trailnoob.blogg.se

Virtual dj mac 10.4 11
Virtual dj mac 10.4 11







After you can see/have selected it for output in System Prefs, restart your machine, make sure it is still there, THEN config Cue. Essentially, your Mac has to recognize the sound card (DJio) before any programs can. If you don't see it, you can try a different USB port, or reinstall it. Make sure it is selected for output here. You should see the DJio in your Mac's System Preferences>Sound. You should also be using at least Leopard 10.5.3.

#VIRTUAL DJ MAC 10.4 11 DRIVER#

You should be using version 1.5 of the DJiO driver (). Macs don't use ASIO drivers, those instructions are for Windows. I need immediate help on my problem from anyone. work, I tried fiddling with them but with the same results. I'm not too familiar how latency, algorithm, interpolation, filters, etc. I've upgraded to CUE 5.0 (full version) for a few weeks now and i have been experiencing the same problems. you hear a hissing sound (of the song playing and song on cue) then the song slowly losses quality until you don't hear anything.Ĥ. there is a delay in reaction time of controller to software (1 second)ģ. It was for a day then i started encountering the following problems after a few minutes of playing (average of 15-20mins):Ģ. I upgraded my laptop to Macbook Pro (2.2 Ghz Intel Core Duo, 4gb, OS X 10.5.1) and started using CUE 4.3 with it. I was a former user of Virtual DJ 4.3 on a iBook G4 (1.33 Ghz, 512 MB, OS X 10.4.11) and was running okay - i opted not to use effects at avoid software crash. I've been having problems with my set-up ever since I started using CUE software.







Virtual dj mac 10.4 11